University of North Texas
  News Web Resources Department of History



UNT Fellows

The UNT Fellows are either military historians or historians with a keen interest in the impact of war on society, politics and peace. They contribute to the Center by providing depth, experience and professional contacts to our broadly-based program.

Guy Chet

Robert M. Citino

Graham Cox

Christopher Fuhrmann

Michael Leggiere

Alex Mendoza

Alfred C. Mierzejewski

Keith Mitchener

Richard B. McCaslin

Walter Roberts

Harold M. Tanner

Geoffrey Wawro

Emeritus Faculty

Alfred F. Hurley (1928-2013)

Richard Lowe

Send comments to Dr. Geoffrey Wawro, Director, at
University of North Texas | Search UNT | Help | AA/EOE/ADA